Quantcast
tagline2016wide

From Scholastic and author Laura Terry comes GRAVEYARD SHAKES, a new graphic novel that's hit bookshelves just in-time for Halloween! Light and spooky with a style that should play well for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Neil Gaiman, Graveyard Shakes makes an appearance here in 31 Days of Halloween with a special 6-page preview below. Check it out!

Published in Books, Mags, Comics

Does this Rock or Not? Share Your Comments Below!