Quantcast
tagline2016wide
Monday, May 15 2017 18:11

PJ Masks Live! Time to Be a Hero: Full Tour Dates Revealed!

Written by

PJ MasksBack in March, there was a ton of excitement when it was announced that PJ Masks Live Tour was in the works. Now comes the official reveal that Entertainment One (eOne) and Round Room Presents will bring PJ Masks Live! Time to Be a Hero to cities across North America starting in September 2017. The "brand-new, fully-immersive musical stage production" is based on eOne’s top-rated animated TV series, which airs daily on Disney Junior. Catboy, Owlette, Gekko, and all of the Baddies will face-off in live performances featuring world-class production, familiar and original music, acrobatics, and immersive interactivity. Exclusive pre-sales begin Tuesday, May 16, at 10am EST, with the general public on-sale starting Friday, May 19, at 10am EST.

PJ Masks Live! Tour Dates

PJ Masks, the hit series, follows the thrilling nighttime adventures of three young friends who transform into their dynamic alter egos, Catboy, Owlette and Gekko, when they put on their pajamas at night and activate their animal amulets. Together, they embark on action-packed capers, solving mysteries and learning valuable lessons along the way.

See below for tour dates and locations. For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit, www.pjmaskslive.com.

PJ Masks Live! 2017 Tour Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 19 – New London, CT – Garde Arts Center
  • Wednesday, September 20 – Reading, PA – Santander PAC
  • Thursday, September 21 – Baltimore, MD – Hippodrome
  •  Friday, September 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Kimmel Center
  • Saturday, September 23 – Philadelphia, PA – Kimmel Center
  • Sunday, September 24 – Charleston, WV – Clay Center
  • Tuesday, September 26 – Grand Rapids, MI – DeVos Performance Hall
  • Wednesday, September 27 – Saginaw, MI – The Dow Event Center Theatre
  • Thursday, September 28 – Cleveland, OH – State Theatre
  • Saturday, September 30 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre 
  • Sunday, October 1 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre 
  • Tuesday, October 3 – East Lansing, MI – Wharton Center
  • Wednesday, October 4 – Cincinnati, OH – Taft Theatre
  • Saturday, October 7 – Boston, MA – Wang Theatre
  • Sunday, October 8 – Boston, MA – Wang Theatre
  • Tuesday, October 10 – Toronto, ON – Sony Centre
  • Wednesday, October 11 – Kitchener, ON – Centre In The Square
  • Saturday, October 14 – New York, NY – Theatre at Madison Square Garden
  • Sunday, October 15 – New York, NY – Theatre at Madison Square Garden
  • Tuesday, October 17 – Wilkes Barre, PA – F.M. Kirby Center
  • Wednesday, October 18 – Virginia Beach, VA – Sandler Center
  • Thursday, October 19 – Fayetteville, NC – Crown Center
  • Saturday, October 21 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
  • Sunday, October 22 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
  • Tuesday, October 24 – Charlotte, NC – Ovens Auditorium
  • Wednesday, October 25 – Huntsville, AL – Von Braun
  • Friday, October 27 – Ft. Myers, FL – Barbara B. Mann
  • Saturday, October 28 – Tampa Bay, FL – Ferguson Hall
  • Sunday, October 29 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Parker Playhouse
  • Wednesday, November 1 – New Orleans, LA – Saenger Theatre
  • Thursday, November 2 – San Antonio, TX – Majestic Theatre
  • Friday, November 3 – Sugar Land, TX – Smart Financial Centre
  • Saturday, November 4 – Dallas, TX – Majestic Theatre
  • Sunday, November 5 – Oklahoma City, OK – Hudson Performance Hall
  • Monday, November 6 – Little Rock, AR – Robinson Center
  • Tuesday, November 7 – Austin, TX – ACL Moody
  • Wednesday, November 8 – Tulsa, OK – Chapman Music Hall
  • Thursday, November 9 – Kansas City, MO – The Midland
  • Friday, November 10 – Louisville, KY – Palace Theatre
  • Saturday, November 11 – Indianapolis, IN – Clowes Theatre
  • Sunday, November 12 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
  • Tuesday, November 14 – Pittsburgh – Byham Theatre
  • Wednesday, November 15 – Warren, OH – Packard Music Hall
  • Saturday, November 18 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theatre
  • Sunday, November 19 – Appleton, WI – Fox Cities PAC
  • Monday, November 20 – Omaha, NE – Ralston Arena
  • Tuesday, November 21 – Loveland, CO – Budweiser Events Center
  • Friday, November 24 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica
  • Saturday, November 25 – Las Vegas, NV – The Orleans
  • Sunday, November 26 – Los Angeles, CA – Microsoft Theatre
  • Monday, November 27 – Santa Rosa, CA – Luther Burbank Center
  • Wednesday, November 29 – Portland, OR – Schnitzer Hall
  • Thursday, November 30 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center
  • Friday, December 1 – Eugene, OR – Hult Center
  • Saturday, December 2 – San Jose, CA – Civic Auditorium
  • Tuesday, December 5 – Seattle, WA – McCaw Hall
  • Wednesday, December 6 – Spokane, WA – Bing Crosby Theatre

pjmasksbaddies

James Zahn

James Zahn is not a journalist, nor a blogger, though he may be credited as such by others, or even accept the title... depending on the circumstance.  Instead, he considers himself largely to be an "entertainment and lifestyle writer," bringing 25+ years of experience in the entertainment and publishing industries into the family realm as THE ROCK FATHER™.

As a media personality, commentator, adventurer and raconteur, James now finds himself raising a pair young girls - The Rock Daughters™ - along with his wife from their Illinois home.

He is a member of The Toy Insider Parent Advisory Board, a writer for the Netflix #StreamTeam, and serves as a Brand Ambassador and spokesperson for several Globally-recognized pop culture and lifestyle brands in addition to consulting for a number of toy manufacturers. Current special projects include promotional campaigns for PJ Masks (eOne/Disney Junior) and Beat Bugs (Netflix). 

Creatively, James has directed/edited music videos, lyric videos, and album trailers for bands such as FEAR FACTORY, has appeared as an actor in feature films and commercials, written comic books, and performed in bands. He currently serves as an artist manager and video director for Napalm Records' PRODUCT OF HATE.

James and/or his work have been featured in/on CNN, NBC, ABC, WGN, G4, The Chicago Tribune, BusinessWire, Babble, Fangoria, Starlog and more. He's appeared as a music expert on CNN's AC360 alongside Anderson Cooper, and has been interviewed by Larry King. In the past he served as a writer for  Fandango Family and PBS KIDS, penned articles for Sprout and PopSugar, and was a contributor to Chicago Parent.

Learn more here

Connect with James on Facebook or Twitter.

www.facebook.com/therockfather

Does this Rock or Not? Share Your Comments Below!

blog comments powered by Disqus