This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Next Tuesday, the crew over at Roma Music Group will release their latest EP, LULLABY VERSIONS OF SOUNDGARDEN (Amazon | iTunes), an eight-song collection of the biggest hits and fan favorites from the Seattle band, re-worked into nursery-friendly jams for baby. The latest release comes on the heels of LULLABY VERSIONS OF STONE TEMPLE PILOTS and today’s release of LULLABY VERSIONS OF CREED (Nooooo!). Check out “Black Hole Sun” (which my oldest daughter says is “So cute!”) below, right here on THE ROCK FATHER…


ttlrssoundgardenLULLABY VERSIONS OF SOUNDGARDEN – Tracklisting
  1. Black Hole Sun
  2. Fell On Black Days
  3. Burden In My Hand
  4. Spoonman
  5. Outshined
  6. The Day I Tried To Live
  7. Rusty Cage
  8. Hunger Strike

Roma Music Group has over 160 titles in their popular series of TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE ROCK STAR albums. Check out more at

Sponsor Message:
Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleRock and Win (up to $10K!) with America’s Summer Favorites and the Snyder’s of Hanover #PretzelGuys
Next articleGiveaway: Score a 5-Hour ENERGY Prize Pack + Enter the Yummification Contest for a chance at cash!