57.2 F
Sponsor Message

Listen: WVM – “The Echoing” from THE END IS ONLY THE BEGINNING EP…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Earlier this month, electro-rocker WVM released a new EP entitled THE END IS ONLY THE BEGINNING.  Featuring Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Tweaker) and Josh Freese (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle) playing drums on select songs, the record has been hailed as “an electronic masterpiece” by mixer Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson). Check out a stream of “The Echoing” below, right here on The Rock Father…


  1. The Echoing 
  2. When Universes Collide (Featuring Josh Freese) 
  3. Black Sun (Featuring Chris Vrenna) 
  4. For A Better Tomorrow (Featuring Josh Freese) 
  5. Escapism (Featuring Josh Freese)

{source}http://linkmaker.itunes.apple.com/htmlResources/assets/images/web/linkmaker/badge_itunes-lrg.png) no-repeat;width:110px;height:40px;@media only screen{background-image:url(http://linkmaker.itunes.apple.com/htmlResources/assets/images/web/linkmaker/badge_itunes-lrg.svg);}”>{/source}
WVM will release a full-length album later this year. For updates, check out his official website

For more rock served up daily, “like” THE ROCK FATHER on Facebook.  

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards