This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

After releasing lullaby versions of THE GRATEFUL DEAD, PHISH, DAVE MATTHEWS BAND, WILCO, and WIDESPREAD PANIC, the folks over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have kept their Jam Band tradition going with LULLABY VERSIONS OF THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT. Released today (get it on iTunes), this collection features a dozen songs by the long-running Colorado band, transformed into “lush instrumental version” perfect for your little one’s nursery.  Check out the tracklisting below.

stringcheese1Lullaby Versions of The String Cheese Incident track listing:
  1. Sirens
  2. Breathe
  3. Wake Up
  4. Best Feeling
  5. Restless Wind
  6. Little Hands
  7. One Step Closer
  8. ‘Round the Wheel
  9. Outside and Inside
  10. Texas
  11. Rhythm of the Road
  12. Jellyfish

LULLABY VERSIONS OF THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT is the 87th release from the Roma Music Group under their popular Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star line of lullabies. For more on them, check out

Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleWatch: Mista Cookie Jar & The Chocolate Chips release video for “Lucas!”
Next article31 Days of Halloween: DidiPop – “Goblins” (Free Download!)