70.3 F
Sponsor Message

Lullaby Versions of DEFTONES hits the streets… and the nursery!

Filed Under:


This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Earlier this month, I mentioned that the DEFTONES were about to get lullabied, and as of today it’s happened. LULLABY VERSIONS OF DEFTONES (get it on iTunes) has been released by Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star as a part of their popular, and fast-growing lineup of lullabies (currently 89 titles). The Rock Father has the full rundown on the tracklisting below. If your baby is a little rocker, you’ll love this one!

defcover1. My Own Summer (Shove It)
2. Digital Bath
3. Hole In the Earth
4. Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)
5. Diamond Eyes
6. You’ve Seen the Butcher
7. Simple Man
8. Change (In the House of Flies)
9. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
10. Minerva
11. The Chauffeur
12. Passenger
13. Cherry Waves
14. Bored 

DEFTONES’ new album KOI NO YOKAN comes out November 13 via Warner Bros. Records. Pre-order yours on iTunes now.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by the Roma Music Group. For more on what they do, check out http://www.ttlrs.com  

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards