This article is more than 7 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Compiling a collection of episodes from the previously-released first season of SHAUN THE SHEEP into one seasonally-appropriate collection, SHAUN THE SHEEP: LITTLE SHEEP OF HORRORS got a reissue on DVD this month from Lionsgate. This collection lands in the Day 17 slot in 31 Days of Halloween here on THE ROCK FATHER Magazine, showcasing fun fall entertainment for the whole family…


Episodes Included on this DVD:

  • Little Shop of Horrors
  • Things That Go Bump in the Night
  • Troublesome Tractor
  • Heavy Metal Shaun
  • Sheep Walking
  • Abracadabra

Available from Amazon.

Previous articleCharacter Posters for ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS Story…
Next articleTest Drive: Rockin’ the Road – 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited