This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

I was in my car last night when I caught my first listen to new music from DEVILDRIVER via SiriusXM Liquid Metal. I’ve long gotten a bit of grief for my love for Dez’ work in COAL CHAMBER vs. what I always thought was average music from DEVILDRIVER. But… with this new album, WINTER KILLS about to be released on Napalm Records this August, my interest is piqued. The band has unleased “Ruthless” to internet listeners and you can find it streaming below. Crank it up, and then share your thoughts on the track in the comments section.


ddwintercoverWinter Kills Tracklisting: Deluxe Digibook Edition
1. Oath of the Abyss
2. Ruthless
3. Desperate Times
4. Winter Kills
5. The Appetite
6. Gutted
7. Curses and Epitaphs
8. Caring’s Overkill
9. Haunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus Track)
13. Back Down to the Grave (Bonus Track)
For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.
Previous articleWatch: 6-Year-Old breaks out ZOMBIE SKIN on AMERICA’S GOT TALENT…
Next articleSummer Fun: Dad, Daughter, First Root Beer Float… with EDY’s and A&W #IceCreamFloat #shop