This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

THE BLOODLINE - With Fire (Single)We all need a little rock in our day, and this being “New Music Tuesday,” I’ve got something completely fresh for you – the debut single from THE BLOODLINE. Now, you may recall that this is the new band featuring my friend Shaun Glass, who was featured along with his little one (our kids have been known to play together) in a Father’s Day Showcase here on THE ROCK FATHER last year. “With Fire (Comes Absolution)” is the first single from the album WE ARE ONE, set for release on March 24 via Another Century, the new “rock” arm of Century Media. The lyric video premiered earlier today at Revolver Magazine, and now I’m sharing it below. Dig the song? Get it now via iTunes or Amazon

WE ARE ONEWE ARE ONE Tracklisting: 

  1. The Bloodline
  2. We Are One
  3. Divided
  4. The Blackout
  5. Above the Rain
  6. Dead & Buried
  7. Poisonous
  8. Midnight
  9. Destroyer
  10. With Fire (Comes Absolution)
  11. Bedside Sorrow
  12. Becoming the Disease

Available March 24, 2015. Pre-order now via iTunes or Amazon

Previous articleReAction Figures: BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA Collection on the Way…
Next articleNational Hugging Day 2015: Baymax of BIG HERO 6 Named “Most Huggable Character”