This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

On January 21, 2014, the folks at Shout! Factory Kids in association with Hasbro Studios will release THE ADVENTURES OF CHUCK AND FRIENDS: TRUCKS VERSUS WILD on DVD. This new release features ten episodes of the popular series (currently airing on The Hub) along with an all-new sing-along. Check out the episode listing below…

trucksvswildEpisodes Include:

1. The Checkup
2. Chuck’s Perfect Plans
3. Trucks Vs. Wild
4. Kid Stuff
5. As The Engine Coughs
6. Beach Blanket Uh-Oh
7. Fender Bender
8. Sleep-Driving Chuck
9. Mind Your Own Business
10. The Pothole
Pre-order THE ADVENTURES OF CHUCK AND FRIENDS: TRUCKS VERSUS WILD along with other great titles from my affiliate, Amazon:
Previous articleSNOCORE Tour Returns with THE PRETTY RECKLESS to Headline…
Next articleFREE DOWNLOAD: Live EP from FUN.