This article is more than 8 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

On October 16, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE – LIVE AT FINSBURY PARK, a full performance available on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital formats. Previously available only in the RATM box set, this set includes a dozen RAGE classics performed live in the UK back in 2010. While pre-orders won’t go up until September 11, check out “Killing in the Name” below!

From the Official Announcement: In late 2009 a successful campaign was launched by Jon Morter and his then wife Tracy to promote an alternative to the omnipresent X-Factor winner being the Christmas #1 in the UK singles chart. The track they nominated as the alternative was “Killing In The Name” by Rage Against The Machine. The band supported the campaign, donated the proceeds from the sales to charity and lead singer Zack de la Rocha promised that Rage Against The Machine would perform a free concert in the UK to celebrate the achievement. This went ahead in London’s Finsbury Park on 6th June 2010 and it is that fiery set that is captured on this film. 

RATM Finsbury Park DVD cover lrTRACKLISTING
1) Testify 
2) Bombtrack 
3) People Of The Sun 
4) Know Your Enemy 
5) Bulls On Parade 
6) Township Rebellion 
7) Bullet In The Head 
8) White Riot 
9) Guerrilla Radio 
10) Sleep Now In The Fire 
11) Freedom 
12) Killing In The Name 

Now, you know what would go good with this? A new RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE album…

Previous articleForce Friday Countdown: The 1985 Kenner STAR WARS Yak Face Action Figure – 19 Days to Go
Next articleThe Brian Setzer Orchestra announces 2015 CHRISTMAS ROCKS! Tour and New Album!