This article is more than 8 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Announced back in February, Hasbro Studios and Sony Music have officially released TRANSFORMERS ROLL OUT, an alternative rock tribute to the mighty TRANSFORMERS franchise. Available now at all digital retailers and for streaming on Spotify, TRANSFORMERS ROLL OUT features 10 original songs from a mix of established acts such as BUSH, and up-and-comers like MOUNT HOLLY – all inspired by the everlasting battle between Autobots and Decepticons. For the hardcore TRANSFORMERS fan, a physical CD and limited-edition vinyl picture disc (shown below) are being offered exclusively at F.Y.E. stores.


“Growing up, I was (and still am) a huge fan of the Transformers franchise. It was an amazing experience working with Hasbro to produce this album and to contribute the title song Roll Out,” said album producer and Mount Holly lead guitarist Nick Perri. “The album embodies the action-packed high energy vibe that Transformers is known for and also brings in some outer world ambience and emotionally driven songs as well. All of the artists were thrilled to deliver on the mission.”

Sponsor Message:

Transformers Roll Out tracklisting:
1. Mount Holly – “Roll Out”
2. Bush – “This House is on Fire”
3. Crash Kings – “Gigantik”
4. MEW – “Count to Ten”
5. Elle Rae – “Into the Fire”
6. SPURS – “Exiled”
7. Jameson Burt – “Just a Spark”
8. Ours – “Stronger”
9. Darby – “Modern Man”
10. Born Cages – “Our Revolution”

“The release of Transformers Roll Out demonstrates the pop culture power of the Transformers franchise,” said Hasbro Executive Vice President and Chief Content Officer Stephen Davis. “With generations of audiences celebrating the brand across television, film, digital entertainment, consumer products and now music, this could not be a more exciting time for Hasbro and Transformers. This unique project truly delivers on the More Than Meets the Eye brand promise.”

Get more TRANSFORMERS action at

Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleNew Clips & More: RATCHET & CLANK
Next articleReview: Auldey’s SUPER WINGS Transforming Toys Deliver!