This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star just hit The Rock Father with the details on their 74th collection of lullabies, LULLABY VERSIONS OF BOB DYLAN. Featuring 13 of Dylan’s most popular songs and fan favorites re-worked into ‘lush instrumental versions,’ the collection is available now on iTunes and other digital retailers. Check out the tracklisting below.

Lullaby Versions of Bob Dylan
  1. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  2. Like a Rolling Stone
  3. Forever Young
  4. Tangled Up in Blue
  5. Lay, Lady, Lay
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Blowin’ in the Wind
  8. Positively 4th Street
  9. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  10. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  11. Shelter From the Storm
  12. Hurricane
  13. Make you Feel My Love

For more on Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, check out their official site, or you can check out a list of titles on a special section of The Rock Father right here.

Previous articleBIG BANG BOOM set Sept. 18 release date for BECAUSE I SAID SO!
Next articleWatch: DELTA RAE performs a live medley for THE WARNER SOUND