62.9 F
Sponsor Message

Country Baby? Rascal Flatts gets an all-new lullaby collection…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The folks over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star are going country for the next couple of weeks, and they’re kicking things off with today’s release of LULLABY VERSIONS OF RASCAL FLATTS Lullaby Versions of Rascal Flatts - Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star. It’s not the first time that Rascal Flatts has been given the lullaby treatment, but this new collection features 12 of the band’s biggest hits reworked into a “lush instrumental style” perfect for playing in your babies’ nursery, or for simple relaxation. Check out the tracklisting below…

  1. Come Wake Me Up
  2. What Hurts the Most
  3. Here Comes Goodbye
  4. I Won’t Let Go
  5. Stand
  6. Easy
  7. These Days
  8. Bless the Broken Road
  9. Fast Cars and Freedom
  10. My Wish
  11. Banjo
  12. Life is a Highway (Tom Cochrane cover from Disney-Pixar’s CARS)

Lullaby Versions of Rascal Flatts - Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star

Lullaby Versions of Rascall Flatts follows other country releases in the Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star line from Taylor Swift, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, and Kenny Chesney. Next up? The ZAC BROWN BAND. Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by the Roma Music Group. For info on their full library of over 93 titles, check out http://www.ttlrs.com 

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards