This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The music of the DAVE MATTHEWS BAND has been given the lullaby treatment several times in the past, and this week a new collection hits digital retailers. Following their 2011 LULLABY VERSIONS OF DAVE MATTHEWS BAND, the folks at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star are serving up LULLABY VERSIONS OF DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: VOLUME 2.  The latest installment brings 12 new versions of DMB hits into your baby’s nursery in all-new, “lush intrumental versions.” Check out the tracklisting and cover art below.

dmbcoverLullaby Versions of Dave Matthews Band V.2 track listing:

  1. Everyday
  2. Mercy
  3. Broken Things
  4. Two Step
  5. Stay (Wasting Time)
  6. If Only
  7. Grace is Gone
  8. American Baby
  9. The Idea of You
  10. Sweet
  11. Work it Out
  12. Grey Street

 “Lullaby Versions of Dave Matthews Band V.2” follows Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star’s successful lullaby releases to the music of Grateful Dead (V1 and V2), Dave Matthews Band (V1), Phish, Widespread Panic, The String Cheese Incident, Wilco and Bob Dylan. For more on what they do, check out

Sponsor Message:
Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleLoads of pics from Disney INFINITY… plus the first easter egg discovered?
Next articleANTHRAX confirms details for covers EP, “ANTHEMS”