This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

If you’re raising a little rocker, the folks over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have two upcoming collections that you’re likely to be interested in. In fact, while I’ve covered their line of lullabies extensively in the past, The Rock Father is highly excited for their lullaby tributes to the DEFTONES and AVENGED SEVENFOLD. Like all of their releases, TTLRS has transformed a collection of hits and fan favorites from each band into “lush instrumental versions” perfect for gently rocking your babies’ nursery. Check out the tracklistings and cover art below!

defcover1. My Own Summer (Shove It)
2. Digital Bath
3. Hole In the Earth
4. Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)
5. Diamond Eyes
6. You’ve Seen the Butcher
7. Simple Man
8. Change (In the House of Flies)
9. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
10. Minerva
11. The Chauffeur
12. Passenger
13. Cherry Waves
14. Bored

a7xcover1. Dear God
2. Buried Alive
3. Nightmare
4. Afterlife
5. Carry On
6. So Far Away
7. Welcome to the Family
8. Seize the Day
9. Beast and the Harlot
10. A Little Piece of Heaven
11. Almost Easy
12. Bat Country
Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by the Roma Music Group, and currently have a library of over 87 releases in nearly every genre. For more on what they do, check out 

Previous articleChicagoland Readers: Win Family Passes to the 2012 Chicago Toy and Game Fair!
Next article31 Days of Halloween: The Pop Ups – “Miss Elephant’s Gerald”