This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

I’m really digging CHERRI BOMB, and I think by the end of 2012, a lot of people will be feeling the same way. Hollywood Records sent over their 2011 STARK EP last week along with an advance copy of their forthcoming album THIS IS THE END OF CONTROL, and believe me – this L.A.-based group of teenage female rockers is impressive. Managed by former HOLE drummer Samantha Maloney, CHERRI BOMB is offering a limited-time Free Download of their new single, Raw. Real. Grab a copy on their official site, or through the TopSpin widget below.

{source}″; bgColor=”#000000″>″;/>″;/>


Be sure to check out the official video for the band’s song “Let It Go” (posted below) and keep an eye on for all of the latest news as well as their Facebook and Twitter pages.

Sponsor Message:


1. Take This Now
2. Better This Way
3. Raw. Real.
4. Shake The Ground
5. Too Many Faces
6. Let It Go
7. Sacrificial Lamb
8. Act The Part
9. Drawing A Blank
10. Heart Is A Hole
11. Paper Doll
12. Hold On

Look for The Rock Father™ review of THIS IS THE END OF CONTROL soon. The album hits stores on May 15th via Hollywood Records.

Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleALL-AMERICAN REJECTS release KIDS IN THE STREET album trailer…
Next articleTHE SMITHS remastered catalog to be released on April 3 via Rhino…