This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star just hit The Rock Father™ with news that their 64th collection of ”lullabies for all ages” is now available, with LULLABY VERSIONS OF DAVID BOWIE arriving on iTunes and other digital retailers this week. The 12-song collection reworks some of Bowie’s biggest hits into instrumental versions suitable not only for your baby’s nursery, but also yoga, massage, or general relaxation. Check out the cover artwork and full tracklisting below, along with a preview stream of Space Oddity. For more on Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, visit their official site.


  1. Space Oddity
  2. Absolute Beginners
  3. Ziggy Stardust
  4. Peace on Earth/Little Drummer Boy
  5. When I’m Five
  6. All the Young Dudes
  7. Changes
  8. The Prettiest Star
  9. Heroes
  10. Life on Mars?
  11. Starman
  12. Sound and Vision

Previous articleTHE SMITHS lullabies getting a Vinyl Release, plus SUPER MORRISSEY BROS.
Next articleWatch: Zakk Wylde in BRINGING METAL TO THE CHILDREN (Book Trailer)