This article is more than 5 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

It’s officially that time of year again… I’m sipping a Pumpkin Spice Latte while beginning to write an awful lot about Christmas. Truth is, I’ve been working on Holiday Wish Guide™ off-and-on since May, and one of my favorite additions to that is when we get to start announcing new holiday music for the year. While my definitive list of new titles is just taking shape, today we have an announcement from Mr. Engelbert Humperdinck. As he continues the year-long celebration of his 50th showbiz anniversary, he’s now decided to launch the next chapter of his career on October 12, 2018 with Warmest Christmas Wishes, a brand-new Christmas album – his first in almost forty years. Set for release by OK! Good Records, the new album is a mix of the classic and the new, and this morning the first gift premiered over at Billboard. Check out “Please Come Home for Christmas” and see the full tracklisting below…

Premiering “Please Come Home For Christmas” with Billboard, Engelbert told the magazine, “It’s been such a long time since I recorded a Christmas album, and fans have been asking me, ‘When are you going to do another one?’ Finally, we decided to do it. I love (Christmas). From me growing up with a large family and everybody singing around the Christmas tree, it was a wonderful, wonderful upbringing. So (Christmas) is very special with me to share.” 


  1. Please Come Home For Christmas
  2. Driving Home For Christmas
  3. I’m Not Dreaming of A White Christmas
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Christmas Medley
  6. Christmas For The Family
  7. Silently Falls The Snow
  8. O Tannenbaum
  9. Still, Still, Still
  10. Silent Night
  11. Christmas Tree
  12. White Christmas
  13. What Are You Doing NYE
  14. Leise rieselt der Schnee

Sponsor Message:
Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleHoly Celebration! 2nd Annual Adam West Day Set for September…
Next articleGiant Snake + Hip Hop Beats? Snake Outta Compton…