This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

On May 13, Minneapolis duo KOO KOO KANGA ROO will serve up a new slice of family-friendly sonic enjoyment when WHOOPTY WHOOP hits the streets via the Fun Fun Records imprint of Mike Park’s Asian Man Records – pretty appropriate since Koo Koo Kanga Roo is all about FUN! Check out the cover art and tracklisting, along with the hot and fresh video for the first single, “Fanny Pack,” below.


whooptyWHOOPTY WHOOP Tracklisting:

1.All I Eat Is Pizza
2.Fanny Pack
3.The Coolest Person
5.Get Yo Body Moving
6.Shake It Well (feat. P.O.S.)
7.I Like Cake
8.Left 2 Right
10.Superheroes Unite

Koo Koo Kanga Roo will soon be seen opening things up on THE AQUABATS!’ forthcoming 20th Anniversary Tour. For more, check out their official site.

Previous articleWatch: “I’ll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo in Malibu)” from MUPPETS MOST WANTED
Next articleLifetime goes big for RETURN TO ZERO…