This article is more than 8 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

On August 21, Sweden’s GHOST will release their latest album, MELIORA via Loma Vista Recordings in the U.S. and Spinefarm Records in Europe. The first album to feature vocalist Papa Emeritus III, the three month younger brother of Papa Emeritus II (confirmed to be “two mothers, one father”),  MELIORA will feature 10 tracks (full listing and cover art below), and today the first single has arrived in the form of “Cirice” (Church), which can be streamed below, and is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD in exchange for an email on the official GHOST website.


melioracoverMELIORA – Tracklisting
  1. Spirit
  2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
  3. Cirice
  4. Spöksonat
  5. He Is
  6. Mummy Dust
  7. Majesty
  8. Devil Church
  9. Absolution
  10. Deus In Absentia

Additionally, “The Summoning” has taken place, and the new Papa has been teased…

Are you curious?

Previous articleForce Friday Countdown: Hasbro STAR WARS The Black Series Biggs Darklighter – 97 Days to Go…
Next articleJurassic World Giveaway: Win a Hasbro Velociraptor Toy & Two Books!