78.6 F
Sponsor Message

Lullaby Versions of JAMES TAYLOR released…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The crew over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star just hit The Rock Father with word that their LULLABY VERSIONS OF JAMES TAYLOR has just arrived on iTunes. The 12-track collection is available right now via this link for just $7.99. Check out the full tracklisting and cover artwork below!

Lullaby Versions of James Taylor
  1. Sweet Baby James
  2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Love By You)
  3. Auld Lang Syne
  4. You’ve Got a Friend
  5. You Can Close Your Eyes
  6. Carolina in My Mind
  7. Shower the People
  8. Fire and Rain
  9. Your Smiling Face
  10. Handy Man
  11. Mexico
  12. Mockingbird
Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards