This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The crew over at Roma Music Group are busy breaking out the nursery-friendly jams this summer, and the next band announced for lullaby action is none-other-than SMASHING PUMPKINS. On July 23, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star will release LULLABY VERSIONS OF SMASHING PUMPKINS, an all-new collection of 12 fan favorites and FLEETWOOD MAC’s “Landslide,” reworked into “lush instrumental versions” perfect for your baby’s nursery. They sent over a preview of “Bullet With Butterfly Wings” today, along with news that iTunes pre-orders are live. Those who pre-order now, will receive the track immediately.


TTLRS-Smashing-PumpkinsLullaby Versions of Smashing Pumpkins Tracklisting:
1. Tonight, Tonight
2. Today
3. 1979
4. Cherub Rock
5. Eye
6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
7. Violet Rays
8. Disarm
9. Drown
10. Zero
11. Tarantula
12. G.L.O.W.
13. Landslide

{source} no-repeat;width:110px;height:40px;@media only screen{background-image:url(;}”>{/source}

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star boasts a library of over 120 rockin’ lullabies, including titles from PEARL JAM, GREEN DAY, DEFTONES, THE WHITE STRIPES, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, and more. Check ’em out on their official site.

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Previous articleRides: The Diamond Select SUPER PURSUIT MODE K.I.T.T. from KNIGHT RIDER is finally coming…
Next articleReview: CAT Mini Playsets and CAT Preschool Bump & Go Machines