This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

As previously-previewed here on The Rock Father, Lullaby Versions of BRUNO MARS hits digital retailers today through Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the hugely popular line of pop rock lullabies from the Roma Music Group. The new album features a dozen of Mars’ greatest hits, all transformed into intrumental lullabies for playing in your baby’s nursery, or just chilling out. It’s available on iTunes.

1. When I Was Your Man
2. Grenade
3. Marry You
4. Just the Way You Are
5. Young Girls
6. Count On me
7. If I Knew
8. Billionaire
9. The Lazy Song
10. Treasure
11. Locked Out of Heaven
12. It Will Rain 

{source} no-repeat;width:110px;height:40px;@media only screen{background-image:url(;}”>{/source}


Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by Roma Music Group, whose impressive library grows on a weekly basis. Previous pop-influenced titles includes collections based on JUSTIN BIEBER, LADY GAGA, RIHANNA, ADELE, and more. Check ’em out at 

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Previous articleGiveaway: BUNNY IN THE MOON, the new album from DidiPop!
Next articlegDiapers Launches Spring gStyle, and The Rock Father might have a set for your little one! (Giveaway)