This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The music of Seattle rockers PEARL JAM is getting reworked for baby. It’s not the first time it’s happened, but next week, the folks at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star are releasing an all-new collection of nursery-friendly jams when LULLABY VERSIONS OF PEARL JAM hits the streets next Tuesday, May 28. Featuring 12 PEARL JAM classics and a TEMPLE OF THE DOG single, the album is up for pre-order on iTunes right now, and you’ll receive “Just Breathe” instantly. Stream that track, and check out the full details below, right here on The Rock Father…


pjlullabiesLullaby Versions of Pearl Jam tracklisting
  1. Even Flow
  2. Alive
  3. Hunger Strike (Temple of the Dog)
  4. Black
  5. Jeremy
  6. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
  7. Corduroy
  8. Yellow Ledbetter
  9. Daughter
  10. Better Man
  11. Last Kiss
  12. Just Breathe
  13. Love, Reign O’er Me

{source} no-repeat;width:110px;height:40px;@media only screen{background-image:url(;}”>{/source}

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by the Roma Music Group. LULLABY VERSIONS OF PEARL JAM is the 115th album in the series. Visit for more on what they do.

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Previous articleThe Death of DIVIDED DAD and the Pain of Depression… #ForMarc #MaleDepression
Next articleRun to the Hills! IRON MAIDEN minis come to HeroClix from NECA…