78.6 F
Sponsor Message

Rock Band 4 DLC Update: Beck, BØRNS, Catfish And The Bottlemen, Cold War Kids and X Ambassadors


This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

I feel pretty out of the loop since I have not yet played ROCK BAND 4. No, this longtime ROCK BAND enthusiast has yet to upgrade to the Xbox One, so for now I have to admire the latest installment of the Harmonix franchise from afar. This week, the “Off the Charts 01″ Pack has been released, a fresh batch of DLC including Beck – “Dreams”, BØRNS – “Electric Love”, Catfish And The Bottlemen – “Cocoon”, Cold War Kids – “First” and X Ambassadors – “Renegades.” Check out a video preview below…

For the latest on ROCK BAND, check out http://www.rockband.com

Stock on on ROCK BAND 4 Gear



Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards