This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

It’s not the first time that RUSH has been lullabied, but the folks at Rockabye Baby! are kicking off their 2013 release season with a fresh collection entitled LULLABY RENDITIONS OF RUSH. Available today, this collection features a dozen hits by the Canadian rockers, reworked into nursery-friendly jams performed on xylophone, wood blocks, and more… just in time for their forthcoming induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Tracklisting and cover art below…

rockrushRockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Rush track listing:
1) 2112: Overture
2) Limelight
3) Fly by Night
4) The Spirit of Radio
5) Freewill
6) Tom Sawyer
7) Working Man
8) A Farewell to Kings
9) The Trees
10) Red Barchetta
11) Subdivisions
12) Closer to the Heart
Lullaby Renditions of Rush - Rockabye Baby!
or more from Rockabye Baby!, check out
Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articlePBS KIDS to debut DINOSAUR TRAIN “Submarine Adventures” this February…
Next articleDaddy Shooting Pixels: Call The Replacer – CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS II REVOLUTION arrives…