This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

This October is shaping up to be a busy month in the Kindie world. THE DIRTY SOCK FUNTIME BAND has revealed October 22 as the release date for their new album, THE DIRTY SOCKS COME CLEAN. The 18-song collection features a guest appearance from Laurie Berkner (“We’re in Love”), and a song co-written by SPIN DOCTORS frontman Chris Barron (“Mama’s Song”). Check out the cover art and tracklisting below… 


  1. dirtysockcoverThe Dirty Socks Come Clean
  2. Garbage Bugs
  3. Hold Of The Sun
  4. National Hiccup Day
  5. Lenny the Cat
  6. We’re in Love (featuring Laurie Berkner)
  7. I’m Hungry
  8. Mama’s Song
  9. Anybody Got A Watch?
  10. Monster’s Lullaby
  11. Danceology
  12. Cheese World
  13. Waking Uo
  14. Robots From the 4th Dimension
  15. Kitty Kat Yeah
  16. Mystical Science Librarian
  17. Start of the End
  18. The Dirty Socks Come Clean (Reprise)

More on THE DIRTY SOCK FUNTIME BAND? Check out their official site.

Sponsor Message:

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleFREE DOWNLOAD: Baze and His Silly Friends – “School Days”
Next articleNational Indoor Plant Week: A Special Giveaway from Costa Farms! #O24U