Quantcast
55.5 F
Chicago
Sponsor Message

The Hub gears up for a “Playdate Premiere Party” with LITTLEST PET SHOP and MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC…

Filed Under:

Published:

This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The folks over at The Hub got in touch with a reminder that this Saturday marks the return of MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC, and the debut of LITTLEST PET SHOP. My Little Pony kicks off the action at 10am ET/7am PT with it’s Season Three Premiere, while Littlest Pet Shop airs it’s first episode at 11am ET/8am PT. Kids can host their own “Playdate Premiere Party” with a bunch of party pack printables available at this location

{source}{/source}
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic has been gaining traction here at The Rock Father House through weekday repeats (CARE BEARS is still the big Saturday hit), and Littlest Pet Shop has piqued a little interest. We’ll be watching this weekend… will you be tuning in? Check out some clips below…

{source}{/source} 

{source}{/source} 
For more goodies, check out http://www.hubworld.com or connect with The Hub on Facebook. While you’re there, “like” The Rock Father, too!

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards