57.3 F
Sponsor Message

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star releases LULLABY VERSIONS OF JEWEL…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

JEWEL has been making her mark on the family music genre, with her albums THE MERRY GOES ‘ROUND (which I reviewed on The Rock Father™ right here) and LULLABY remaining chart-toppers long since release. Now comes word that the folks at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have released LULLABY VERSIONS OF JEWEL, a collection of ”lush instrumental versions of classic lullabies and her most beloved tracks.” Check out the full tracklisting and a preview stream of the TTLRS version of ”Hands” below.


Lullaby Versions of Jewel

  1. Brahms’ Lullaby
  2. Sweet Dreams
  3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  4. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  5. You Were Meant For Me
  6. Who Will Save Your Soul
  7. Foolish Games
  8. Hands
  9. Intuition
  10. Stay Here Forever
  11. Standing Still
  12. Satisfied
  13. Stronger Woman
  14. Again and Again

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has released 68 titles thus far, building a library that includes “Lullaby Versions” of songs from Adele, James Taylor, Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Taylor Swift, Fleetwood Mac, Lady Antebellum, Ben Harper, and more. Learn more at http://www.ttlrs.com

The Debut of the RUN DMC x Igloo Cooler Collection | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards