This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

James BayOn July 22, Universal Republic will release THE DARK OF THE MORNING, the debut EP from singer/songwriter JAMES BAY. This past week, James released a new acoustic video for the EP’s lead single, “Move Together.”

Check it out on The Rock Father below, and if you dig the song – it’s available on iTunes right now.


Sponsor Message:


1. Move Together
2. Need the Sun to Break
3. When We Were on Fire
4. Stealing Cars
5. Clocks Go Forward
For my friends in Los Angeles, you can catch James Bay this Tuesday at the Hotel Cafe.
Learn More:
Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleOWEN BENJAMIN to release debut one-hour Comedy Special, HIGH FIVE ‘TIL IT HURTS
Next articleFREE DOWNLOAD: Prosthetic Records 2013 Summer Sampler