This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

prostheticlogoThe crew over at PROSTHETIC RECORDS hit The Rock Father with news that their 2013 Summer Sampler is now available as a FREE DOWNLOAD. This 13-track collection of new metal is available now via the Prosthetic Records Facebook Page.

Check out the artists and tracklisting below…


Sponsor Message:

1. SHINING – “I Won’t Forget” (One One One)
2. SCALE THE SUMMIT – “Odyssey” (The Migration)*
3. RAMMING SPEED – “Grinding Dissent” (Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die)* out 6.25.13
4. DARKANE – “The Sinister Supremacy” (The Sinister Supremacy) out 7.2.13
5. MERCENARY – “Through Our Darkest Days” (Through Our Darkest Days) out 7.30.13
6. DEW-SCENTED – “Confronting Entropy” (Insurgent)
7. NEGATOR – “Atonement In Blood” (Gates To The Pantheon)
8. HOLY GRAIL – “Ride The Void” (Ride The Void)*
9. NERO DI MARTE – “Convergence” (Self-titled)
10. ZODIAC – “Horrorvision” (A Bit of Devil)
11. EYECONOCLAST – “Rise Of The Orgamechanisms” (Drones Of The Awakening)
12. ANCIENT VVISDOM – “Here Is The Grave” (Deathlike)*
13. CASTLE – “Blacklands” (Blacklands)*
* On tour this summer

For more info on these artists, check out

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleWatch: JAMES BAY releases acoustic video for “Move Together”
Next articleListen: Victory Records 2013 Summer Music Sampler…