50.1 F
Sponsor Message

Listen: Victory Records 2013 Summer Music Sampler…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

victorysamplerChicago’s Victory Records are doing things a bit different in terms of their 2013 Summer Music Sampler. Rather than going the Free Download route, they’re streaming the 16-track collection via YouTube (embedded on The Rock Father below), while offering physical copies at the Victory Booth at the Vans Warped Tour. 

Turn up your speakers and press play…


2013 Victory Records Summer Sampler Tracklisting:
1.TEAR OUT THE HEART “Infamous Las Words”
2. SNOW WHITE’S POISON BITE “Will You Meet Me In The Graveyard”
3. THE BUNNY THE BEAR”In Like Flynn”
4. TERROR“Hard Lessons”
5. CONTINENTS“Idle Hands”
6. THESE HEARTS – ”Miserable”
7. AS THEY BURN “Dream Collapse”
9. EMMURE“Protoman”
10. SEEKER“She” (DEMO)
12. FALL CITY FALL“Lovebirds”
13. THE ROYALTY“Won’t Be Long”
14. SILVERSTEIN“Smashed Into Pieces”
15. HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS“Ohio Is For Lovers”
16. ERIMHA“Verdict Of The Soul”

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards