This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

If your baby is 555 then you’re 666, right? Worlds are colliding here folks, as the crew at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have announced LULLABY VERSIONS OF SLIPKNOT for a July 2, 2013 digital release. They’ve unleashed a preview stream of the lullaby version of “Before I Forget” (hear it on The Rock Father below), and if you pre-order the 12-song collection now via iTunes, you’ll get that track right away. Corey Taylor and M. Shawn Crahan are both certified “Rock Fathers” in their own right, and the late Paul Gray had a little one as well.


TTLRS-SlipknotLullaby Versions of Slipknot Tracklisting:
1. Wait and Bleed
2. Psychosocial
3. Before I Forget
4. Dead Memories
5. Duality
6. Left Behind
7. Pulse of the Maggots
8. Snuff
9. Spit it Out
10. Sulfur
11. (Sic)
12. Vermillion, Pt. 2

{source} no-repeat;width:110px;height:40px;@media only screen{background-image:url(;}”>{/source}

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by Roma Music Group, who have crafted an impressive collection of over 115+ titles over the past few years. Other titles include lullaby versions of DEFTONES, SLAYER, PANTERA, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, METALLICA, and more. Check out their official site for the full library.

PS: Want a blast from the past? I had just become “The Rock Father” (and still had long hair!) when this photo was taken of myself with Corey Taylor back in October of 2009. My little Addie was just two-and-a-half months old at the time…

James Zahn and Corey Taylor

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Previous articleListen: Victory Records 2013 Summer Music Sampler…
Next articleSDCC 13: G.I. JOE and the TRANSFORMERS from HASBRO… plus a thrill that kids today will never know…