This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

SELENA GOMEZ has announced a July 23, 2013 release date for her new album, STARS DANCE. Available for pre-order now on iTunes, the 11-song set will be released by Hollywood Records, with fans who pre-order being granted an immediate download of Selena’s new single, “Slow Down.” Check out a special teaser video below, along with the complete tracklisting and cover art.


starsdanceThe complete tracklisting for Selena Gomez’s Stars Dance:
1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
Earlier today, Selena took part in a live chat on YouTube with nearly an hour of details on the new record. Check it out right here:
For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.
Previous articleWatch: JOANIE LEEDS and THE NIGHTLIGHTS – “I Love NY”
Next articleExclusive Preview: DROPKICK MURPHYS get lullabied from Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star!