63.1 F
Sponsor Message

ALICIA KEYS gets a Lullaby Collection… hear “Girl on Fire”

Filed Under:


This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The folks at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star continue their string of R&B/Pop releases (last week was Rihanna) this week with LULLABY VERSIONS OF ALICIA KEYS. This new collection features 13 of Keys’ biggest hits and fan favorites, reworked into “lush instrumental versions” perfect for playing in your baby’s nursery. Check out the tracklisting and cover art below, along with a track stream of “Girl on Fire.”

aliciakeyslullabyLullaby Versions of Alicia Keys – Tracklisting:
1. Brand New Me
2. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
3. Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)
4. Girl On Fire
5. You Don’t Know My Name
6. If I Ain’t Got You
7. Fallin’
8. Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
9. No One
10. Like You’ll Never See Me Again
11. Fire We Make
12. My Boo
13. Wild Horses 
{source}http://linkmaker.itunes.apple.com/htmlResources/assets/images/web/linkmaker/badge_itunes-lrg.png) no-repeat;width:110px;height:40px;@media only screen{background-image:url(http://linkmaker.itunes.apple.com/htmlResources/assets/images/web/linkmaker/badge_itunes-lrg.svg);}”>{/source} 
Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by The Roma Music Group. To sample their extensive, 100+ album library, visit their official website

For more rock served up daily, “like” THE ROCK FATHER on Facebook.  

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards