This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

With the New Year upon us, my friends at Roma Music Group have wasted no time in getting back into the swing of things with some new music for babies… that rock. Out this week from their massive TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE ROCK STAR line is LULLABY VERSIONS OF MEGADETH, a twelve-song set of metal classics from Dave Mustaine and the boys, all re-worked into soothing instrumental jams for your youngest little thrashers. Word on the street is that PAPA ROACH and STAIND are getting the lullaby treatment pretty soon as well, but in the meantime, check out the full tracklisting for this one, along with a stream of “Symphony of Destruction” below, right here on THE ROCK FATHER!

Lullaby Versions of MEGADETHLullaby Versions of Megadeth
1. A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)
2. Symphony of Destruction
3. Sudden Death
4. Angry Again
5. Holy Wars….The Punishment Due
6. Hangar 18
7. Trust
8. Peace Sells
9. Gears of War
10. Sleepwalker
11. Sweating Bullets
12. Dialectic Chaos

Available now on Amazon and iTunes.

Want to see something weird? The following video is of me at age 16 interviewing Dave Mustaine on the COUNTDOWN TO EXTINCTION Tour in 1993. I had no idea what I was doing, and this was only the second in-person interview I’d ever had set-up…

Previous articleListen: FALL OUT BOY + THE MUNSTERS = “Uma Thurman”
Next articleNational Dress Up Your Pet Day: RUSSELL MADNESS gets an in-home release date…