85.1 F
Sponsor Message

BLACK SABBATH unleash cover art and tracklisting for 13, gear up for CSI appearance…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

After the announcement yesterday that they’d be performing a song from their new album “13” on the season finale of CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (Wednesday, May 15 on CBS), BLACK SABBATH have unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for their much-anticipated new album. 13 will be released on June 11 via Vertigo/Republic, and features just eight songs… but clocks in at nearly an hour. 

4l5c3BLACK SABBATH – 13 tracklisting:

1. End Of The Beginning (8:07)
2. God Is Dead? (8:54)
3. Loner (5:06)
4. Zeitgeist (4:28)
5. Age Of Reason (7:02)
6. Live Forever (4:49)
7. Damaged Soul (7:43)
8. Dear Father (7:06)

BLACK SABBATH–OZZY OSBOURNE, TONY IOMMI and GEEZER BUTLER – were joined for the recording of 13 by RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE drummer Brad Wilk under the production of Rick Rubin. 

Keep an eye on Black Sabbath’s facebook page for updates.


The Debut of the RUN DMC x Igloo Cooler Collection | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards