This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

The crew over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star sent over the details on their 69th release tonight – Lullaby Versions of Casting Crowns. As with all TTLRS releases, a selection of the band’s biggest hits and fan-favorites have been re-worked into ”lush instrumental versions” for the baby’s nursery, relaxation, yoga, and more. Check out the tracklisting and cover art below, then hit this link to download on iTunes. For more on Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star and their releases, check out 

Lullaby Versions of Casting Crowns
  1. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
  2. Praise You in this Storm
  3. Slow Fade
  4. Who Am I
  5. Lifesong
  6. Courageous
  7. Just Another Birthday
  8. Jesus, Friend of Sinners
  9. Until the Whole World Hears
  10. If We are the Body
  11. East to West
  12. Voice of Truth
ttlrs castingcrowns
Previous articleMovie Music: DARK SHADOWS Soundtrack and Score due May 8…
Next articleNO ROOM FOR ROCKSTARS – The Vans Warped Tour (DVD Review)