This article is more than 6 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

News just arrived that on October 6, Lisa Loeb will release Lullaby Girl, her latest family music album. The record will be available as an new Amazon Original available for streaming exclusively through Amazon Music Unlimited and Prime Music, as well as for digital download or physical purchase through Amazon Music. Check out the first single, “Be My Baby” (The Ronettes) along with full details below.

From the Official Announcement: Lullaby Girl offers “fresh and dreamy” arrangements of 13 classic songs from a variety of genres with a world-class quartet led by keyboardist Larry Goldings. The album was co-produced with Loeb’s longtime collaborator Rich Jacques and Goldings.

Sponsor Message:

Originally planned as a traditional lullaby record for children, Loeb and her collaborators found a uniquely different path during the recording process and realized this would be an album for kids and adults alike.

Lisa Loeb - Lullaby Girl“I’m so excited for everyone to hear this collection of classics recorded with an amazing group of musicians. I feel like we’ve come up with a new take on classics that people will really enjoy. We live in a time where everything happens so quickly, but with this album, you’ll be able to slow it all down and relax,” explains Loeb.

Lullaby Girl Track Listing:

  1. “Be My Baby”
  2. “Don’t Stop Thinking About Tomorrow”
  3. “Close Your Eyes”
  4. “Dream A Little Dream”
  5. “In My Room”
  6. “O-o-h Child”
  7. “Rainbow Connection”
  8. “All The Pretty Horses”
  9. “Lullaby Girl”
  10. “Inch Worm”
  11. “What The World Needs Now”
  12. “Dream Is A Wish”
  13. “Tomorrow”

Pre-order the album at 

Top Photo/Album Cover: Frances Iacuzzi

Advertisement Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style
Previous articleToys “R” Us Reveals Geoffrey’s Plans for Star Wars Force Friday II…
Next articleWatch the Trailer for “Shopkins: World Vacation” – Coming Home this Fall…