This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

They’ve been lullabied a time or two in the past, but QUEEN has just gotten a fresh batch of lullabies courtesy of Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star. The popular lullaby line from the Roma Music Group just hit The Rock Father with full details on this new release, which hit iTunes today. Featuring a dozen classics made famous by Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, and John Deacon, Lullaby Versions of Queen can be purchased via this link, with the full tracklisting and cover art available below.

ttlrsqueenTrack listing:
  1. Another One Bites the Dust
  2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. We Will Rock You
  5. We are the Champions
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Somebody to Love
  8. You’re My Best Friend
  9. Spread Your Wings
  10. Killer Queen
  11. Bicycle Race
  12. Radio Ga Ga

Lullaby Versions of Queen - Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star

 Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star currently has over 92 titles in their fast-growing collection of “lullabies for all ages.” Check out for more.

Previous articleHoliday Gift Guide: The Land of Nod Baby Gift Bag (Rockin’ Gifts for Baby and Parents)
Next articleWatch: Zeamu’s “OMG!” music video, then grab a FREE DOWNLOAD for Anti-Bullying Week!