This article is more than 9 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

On December 17, Shout! Factory Kids in association with Hasbro Studios will release LITTLEST PET SHOP – LIGHTS, CAMERA, FASHION! on DVD. This new collection features five episodes of the popular series on The Hub, all featuring Pet Shop owner Blythe and her animal friends – Zoe the spaniel, Pepper the skunk, Sunil the mongoose, Russell the hedgehog, Penny the panda, Vinnie the gecko and Minka the monkey. The DVD is available now for pre-order via my affiliate, Walmart, complete with a bonus trading card and Zoe toy.

petshopboxEpisodes Include:

  • Mean Isn’t Your Color
  • Russell Up Some Fun
  • Eve Of Destruction
  • Frenemies
  • Summertime Blues

Bonus Features:

  • Sing-Along

Now is its second season, Littlest Pet Shop delivers captivating entertainment the whole family can enjoy. Featuring all-new original music by Daytime Emmy® Award nominee Daniel Ingram and the vocal talent of Ashleigh Ball, Tabitha St. Germain, Nicole Oliver and Peter New, Littlest Pet Shop currently airs on The Hub TV Network in the US.

Do you dig this post? Want more rock delivered daily, including the latest in Great Music, Cool Toys, and Pop Culture fun for the whole family?
Connect with THE ROCK FATHER on your favorite social networks for exclusive content and updates.
Previous articleDisney Roundup: News on Sheriff Callie, FROZEN, THE LITTLE MERMAID, and more…
Next articleWatch: The Epic Trailer for Darren Aronofsky’s NOAH Sets Sail…