This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

I first told you that AVENGED SEVENFOLD would be getting the lullaby treatment last month, and today is they day that it finally happens. The folks over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have just released LULLABY VERSIONS OF AVENGED SEVENFOLD, a collection of 12 A7X favorites reworked into “lush instrumental versions” perfect for rocking the nursery… gently. Check out the full tracklisting and cover art below…

a7xcover1. Dear God
2. Buried Alive
3. Nightmare
4. Afterlife
5. Carry On
6. So Far Away
7. Welcome to the Family
8. Seize the Day
9. Beast and the Harlot
10. A Little Piece of Heaven
11. Almost Easy
12. Bat Country

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by the Roma Music Group, who currently have a library of over 90 releases in nearly every genre. For more on what they do, check out  

Previous articleROCK BAND gets a trio of songs from the DAVE MATTHEWS BAND…
Next articleDeep Fried Pickle Project – “Green and Bumpy” (Album Review)