45.9 F
Sponsor Message

MAROON 5 gets the Lullaby Treatment on the 10th Anniversary of SONGS ABOUT JANE…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 12 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Today’s not only the day that MAROON 5 sees the release of their SONGS ABOUT JANE 10th Anniversary Edition (get it now on iTunes), but it’s also the day that they get paid tribute via Lullaby. The folks over at Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star just sent over details on LULLABY VERSIONS OF MAROON 5 (now on iTunes), a collection of 12 ”lush instrumental versions” of popular tracks from the band, perfect for baby’s nursery, or just for relaxation for Mom and Dad. This collection doesn’t just mine the past, it’s got lullaby versions of “Payphone” and “Come to the Water” from the HUNGER GAMES as well. Tracklisting below…

Lullaby Versions of Maroon 5

  1. She Will Be Loved
  2. Moves Like Jagger
  3. Makes Me Wonder
  4. Payphone
  5. Won’t Go Home Without You
  6. Goodnight Goodnight
  7. This Love
  8. This Misery
  9. If I Never See Your Face Again
  10. Come Away to the Water
  11. Wake Up Call
  12. Sunday Morning
  13. The Way You Look Tonight


Curious what other titles Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has to offer? Check out this special section of The Rock Father with the full list, or hit their official site.

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards