This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

On September 11, 2012, one of my favorite bands of the 1990’s will see a reissue of their major-label debut on 180 Gram Vinyl. ShopRadioCast will handle the reissue of the 1993 QUICKSAND album, SLIP, in it’s first pressing since the initial run 19 years ago. Check out the full details and tracklisting below. 

“Remastered and pressed on limited edition 180 Gram vinyl. Housed in a gatefold jacket and includes a Euro inner sleeve.” According to Noisecreep, the pre-order will start tomorrow at 2pm ET via this link.

quick  94826 stdVinyl Colors:
First Pressing
180 Gram Red/ Black Swirl (LTD 500) – Shop Radio Cast Exclusive
180 Gram Green/ Yellow Swirl (LTD 500) – Shop Radio Cast Exclusive
180 Gram Black (LTD 500) – Dine Alone Records Exclusive

Track Listing

  1. Fazer
  2. Head to Wall
  3. Dine Alone
  4. Slip
  5. Freezing Process
  6. Lie and Wait
  7. Unfulfilled
  8. Can Opener
  9. Omission
  10. Baphomet
  11. Too Official
  12. Transparent
  13. How Soon Is Now? (The Smiths cover) 
Previous articleRock Father Garden Update: July Harvest
Next articleLAURIE BERKNER to release A LAURIE BERKNER CHRISTMAS this October…