This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

With their collection of KISS lullabies set for release later this month, the folks at Rockabye Baby! have issued an update with their next collection: LULLABY RENDITIONS OF PRINCE. Yes, the purple-loving performer will be getting the lullaby treatment, complete with “gentle Mellotron, wood blocks and bells.” While the exact release date has not been announced, past releases would indicate a late September release. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below!

princelullabyRockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Prince track listing:

  1. 1999
  2. Raspberry Beret
  3. Little Red Corvette
  4. Kiss
  5. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  6. U Got the Look
  7. Cream
  8. Alphabet St.
  9. Delirious
  10. When Doves Cry
  11. I Would Die 4 U
  12. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  13. Purple Rain 
Previous articleTHE HUB celebrates the “DOG DAYS OF SUMMER”
Next articleJUSTIN BIEBER gets a lullaby collection from Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star…