This article is more than 3 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Tantric has regrouped for the band’s first new album in more than three years.

The “Breakdown” rockers will unleash The Sum of All Things on July 23 via Cleopatra Records. This week, the band kicked off the new album cycle with the release of “Living Here Without You,” the first single from the new record. Check out the music video below.

The Sum of All Things features 11 new songs produced in collaboration with Chuck Alkazian (Chris Cornell, Pop Evil, Eminem) and will be released on CD, digital, and a double-LP set. Three bonus tracks include all-new recordings of “Breakdown” and “Down and Out” along with a new cut, “Whiskey and You.” Pre-orders are available at this location.

Wagyu Steaks - Kobe-Style