63.1 F
Sponsor Message

THE OHMIES to release MORNING WISH GARDEN on September 17…

Filed Under:


This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

New York’s THE OHMIES have announced a September 17 release date for their new album, MORNING WISH GARDEN. Based on their interactive musical theater experience that launched in 2011, the album features 10 songs produced by GRAMMY nominee Tor Hyams and will be available this coming Tuesday at a discounted price via the band’s official website.



  1. We’re The Ohmies
  2. Butterfly Fly
  3. Grasshopper Hop
  4. Wag Your Tail
  5. Come Slither With Me
  6. Shake ‘Em Off Shuffle
  7. Good Morning, Mr. Sun
  8. So Much Fun Together
  9. Relaxation Sensation
  10. Ohmies Jamboree

For more rock delivered daily, including the latest in great music, cool toys, and fun for the whole family – “like” The Rock Father on Facebook.

Green Day: New KoolTunes Collab Out Now! | Shop Now

Recent Stories:

Sponsor Message

The Toy Book:

Sponsor Message

Rock Father Rides:

Sponsor Message
Entertainment Earth
Sponsor Message
Sponsor Message Fandango Gift Cards