This article is more than 11 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE ROCK STAR has expanded their pop music lullaby line to 59 albums with the release THE RAT PACK-inspired LULLABY VERSIONS OF FRANK SINATRA, DEAN MARTIN, and SAMMY DAVIS JR. Being a big fan of all-things Rat Pack (at last count there were at least seven photos of the gang on my office walls) and having a newborn set for arrival this summer, this one has my interest. Check out the Lullaby version of the Theme from New York, New York, below – along with the full tracklisting.


  1. My Way (made famous by Frank Sinatra)
  2. Everybody Loves Somebody (made famous by Dean Martin)
  3. Theme from New York, New York (made famous by Frank Sinatra)
  4. That’s Amore (made famous by Dean Martin)
  5. The Way You Look Tonight (made famous by Frank Sinatra)
  6. Fly Me to the Moon (made famous by Frank Sinatra)
  7. Baby It’s Cold Outside (made famous by Dean Martin)
  8. Memories are Made of This (made famous by Dean Martin)
  9. The Candy Man (made famous by Sammy Davis Jr)
  10. Come Fly with Me (made famous by Frank Sinatra)
  11. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You (made famous by Dean Martin)
  12. I’ve Got the World on a String (made famous by Frank Sinatra)
  13. Ain’t That a Kick in the Head (made famous by Dean Martin)

Download on iTunes.



Previous articleWatch: “Sh*t People Say At Record Stores”
Next articleDeal: Free LEGO CITY Poster from the LEGO Shop…