This article is more than 10 years old and may not have been updated since our last site redesign. It may contain outdated information or could be missing images.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star just hit The Rock Father with details on their 91st collection of rock-inspired “lullabies for all-ages,” LULLABY VERSIONS OF THE ROLLING STONES. Available today on iTunes, this nursery-ready collection features 13 classic hits by Mick Jagger and Co., reworked into “lush instrumental versions” pefect for baby or relaxation. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below.

ttlrsrs300Track listing:
  1. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  2. Wild Horses
  3. Gimme Shelter
  4. Time is on My Side
  5. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  6. Angie
  7. Paint it Black
  8. Miss You
  9. As Tears Go By
  10. Under My Thumb
  11. Play with Fire
  12. Ruby Tuesday
  13. Let’s Spend the Night Together
{source}Lullaby Versions of the Rolling Stones - Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star{/source}

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star titles are released by the Roma Music Group. For more on their extensive library, check out

Previous articleSay it Ain’t So: Sesame Workshop issues statement regarding Kevin Clash…
Next articleLed Zeppelin present encore screening of “Celebration Day” – Watch “Kashmir” Now!